منتجاتنا

نبذة عن الشركة : لقد بدأت عائلة سيريوس نشاطها في مجال التدفئة منذ منتصف القرن الماضي .

نبذة عن الشركة

نبذة عن الشركة

لقد بدأت عائلة سيريوس نشاطها في مجال التدفئة منذ منتصف القرن الماضي
كان ذلك بعد الحرب مباشرة، حين أصغى الأخوان كونستندينوس وستافروس سيريوس إلى متطلبات التدفئة في تلك السنوات الصعبة ، وباشرا وبمحاولات خجولة تصنيع أولى المدافئ التي تستخدم الخشب وقودا. في البدئ كانت الوسائل متواضعة والأدوات يدوية ، وتطورت فيما بعد إلى أدوات إنتاج حديثة

تحت الاسم التجاري « الأخوان سيريوس» «Syrios Brothers» قاما بتسويق منتجاتهما من خلال المشاركة في المعرض الإقليمي حينذاك . في عام 1968 أنشآ أول معمل خاص لإنتاج المدافئ في مبنى مساحته 1.250 مترا مربعا ، وكانا يصنعان فيه المدافئ ومواقد الطبخ التي تستخدم الخشب وقودا، وهذه تميزت بالمتانة والجمال . سرعان ما تجاوزت منتجات الشركة الحدود الإقليمية لمنطقة البوليبونيز (شبه جزيرة المورة) لتنتشر وتفرض سيطرتها في سائر الأراضي اليونانية .

بعد عام 1990 أعاد أندرياس سيريوس ، ومن تبعه في هذا التقليد الموروث ، إحياء الشركة وتحديث فلسفتها وبنيانها بينما كانت تطورمنتجاتها وتحسنها. كان أول إنتاج أنتجه مدافئ بكاملها من الحديد الصب ، وبعد ذلك وفي عام 1996 بدأ بصناعة مواقد تدفئة مصنوعة من الحديد الصب فقط أو من الحديد الصب والفولاذ . تحتل منتجات الشركة اليوم مكانة قيادية في السوق اليونانية ، وأصبح اسم سيريوس علامة تعريف وهوية للجودة المبتكرة والمصداقية المطلقة في مجال التدفئة . في عام 1997 وسعت الشركة نشاطاتها باستيراد منتجات تدفئة تصنعها كبريات الشركات الأجنبية سواء كموزع حصري أو مسوق لها في السوق اليونانية . أثبتت أشكال التعاون هذه ولمرة أخرى الثقة والحيوية اللتين يوحي بهما اسم سيريوس« Syrios » في أوسع مجال للتدفئة التقليدية.

انتقلت شركة سيريوس Syrios Company في عام 2000 إلى منشآتها الجديدة التي تملكها ومساحتها 4.750 مترا مربعا في المنطقة الصناعية في تريبوليس ، حيث قامت في الوقت ذاته ، باستتثمارات في التكنولوجيا العالية وفي معدات معالجة المعادن . ونحن اليوم لا نزال نواصل مسيرتنا صعودا ، ونطرح في السوق منتجات حديثة في مجال الطاقة ، هذه المنتجات حائزة على شهادات وفقا للمعايير الدولية فيما يختص بالأداء والسلامة .

Our Products

Syrios family has begun its activity in heating sector since the half of the last century

Company Video Presentation

Company Profile

Syrios family has begun its activity in heating sector since the half of the last century.
It was just after the war when the two brothers, Constantine and Stavros Syrios, listened for the heating requirements of those difficult years and began timidly to make their first wooden stoves, initially by using poor means and hand tools and later with more modern production tools.

Under the brand name «Syrios Brothers», they launched into the promotion of their products by taking part in all the regional exhibitions of that time. In 1968, they set up the first private factory of stoves production, in a building of 1.250 m2 in which they made wood stoves and cookers of high strength and aesthetics. Quickly, the company’s products went over the geographical limits of Peloponnese and were spread throughout the Greek territory where they prevailed.

After 1990, Andreas Syrios, the follower of this tradition, revived the company, modernized its philosophy and structure while he improved its products. The first products that he produced were stoves made entirely of cast iron and later, in 1996, he began the production of wood fireplaces made only of cast iron or of cast iron in combination with steel. Nowadays, the company’s products occupy a leading position in the Greek market and the brand name Syrios has become identical with the innovative quality and absolute reliability in heating sector. In 1997, the company expanded its activities in import of large foreign firms’ heating products, as well as their exclusive distribution and marketing in Greek market.These collaborations demonstrate once again the confidence and dynamic that the brand name Syrios inspired in the broader sector of traditional heating.

In 2000, Syrioscompany was transferred into its new privately owned facilities of 4.750 m2 in the Industrial Area of Tripoli by investing simultaneously in high tech equipment for metal processing. Nowadays, we continue our uptrend and we market new and advanced energy products, fully certified according to the international standards of performance and safety